Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Want to get in touch? Contact information can be found using the links below.

General Enquiries  

Ranby House (3-11) 

Retford

Nottinghamshire

DN22 8HX

01777 703138

headmasterprep@wsnl.co.uk

Worksop College (11-18)

Cuthbert’s Avenue

Worksop

Nottinghamshire

S80 3AP

01909 537100

enquiries@wsnl.co.uk

Admissions  

To book a place at an open day, discuss what we offer at our school or to come and have a private visit, please get in touch with a member of our Admissions team.

Our office is open across all school holidays, so there is always someone available to discuss your query.

01909 537100

admissions@wsnl.co.uk

School Shop  

To book a uniform fitting, to discuss what your child will need at the beginning of term, or for anything else relating to the school shop – please get in touch with the school shop team.

01909 537144

schoolshop@wsnl.co.uk

Finance Team  

If you are a current parent and would like to discuss your bill, please contact a member of the finance team.

For any questions about Scholarships or Bursaries, please contact a member of the Admissions Team.

01909 537100

billing@wsnl.co.uk

Hire our facilties 

To discuss hiring our facilities, please get in touch with our Enterprise Manager, Colin Pauk.

01909 537100

c.pauk@wsnl.co.uk

Staff contacts  

If you are a current parent, you can find a list of all our staff and their contact details, by logging into the parent portal, or by downloading our app

For anything else, please call our general enquiries number and ask for the staff member by name or title. 

Old Worksopians (Alumni) 

To get in touch with our Alumni Officer, please get in touch with the following details.

To tell us you have moved or to update your contact details, click here 

01909 537100

alumni@wsnl.co.uk

Persons of Responsibility - Chapel 

Chaplain: Revd. P. Finlinson - p.finlinson@wsnl.co.uk

Director of Music: Mr. Tim Uglow - t.uglow@wsnl.co.uk

Request a Call Back