Skip to content ↓

​​​​​​​Congratulations to our Captains of School for 2018/19

A big congratulations to our students who have been appointed as Purple Gowns (Captains of School) for the academic year 2018/2019.

Derry House pupil, Ella O’Reilly and Talbot House student, Jorge Stevenson have both been selected to take over the coveted role of Captain of School.

Captain of School, Ella O'Reilly


Captain of School, Jorge Stevenson


Freya Webster (Gibbs House) and James Recaldin (Pelham) will both take over the roles of Vice Captain of School from September.

Vice Captain of School, James Recaldin


Vice Captain of School, Freya Webster


Our school prefects for 2018/19 have also been announced for the academic year.

Prefects 2018/19 

Lucy Ambrose School House

Edward Armstrong Pelham House

Helen Baddiley Derry House

Harry Goodman Shirley House

Thomas Goodman Shirley House

Charlotte Kelham School House

Emily Kilford School House

Emily Marshall School House

Joe McConville Shirley House

Rudra Mutalik Mason House

James Payne Talbot House

Nancy Pei Gibbs House

Joshua Porter Shirley House

Emilie Pymm Gibbs House

Chloe Sanders Gibbs House

Oscar Steiner Talbot House

Jay White Talbot House

Thomas Wilkinson Pelham House

Bryan Wong Talbot House

Emily Zehetmayr Derry House